Top Ad 728x90

Court of the Dead

Feb 18, 2013

, , , , ,

New Flawtoys War Customs drop today


Dutch artist and Flawtoys proprietor Sander D. has some new customs he calls War Mini Munny dropping today on the Flawtoys eStore. These brutal little fellas march onine at 24:00 CET - which is going to be 6PM EST(3PM PST) today.

I'm especially liking that one in the middle, his mask looks almost like dried peeling leather. Those hatchet and knife weilding ones are looking equally sinister- yet strangely adorable at the same time.

Watch out also for this little Dunny that is slated to hit the Flawtoys eStore along with them. If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with flawtoys, their email is info@flawtoys.com




0 comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment! Benny will approve within 24 hours.